Skip Navigation

School Board Election Information

Deadline to File for Place on Ballot

The next school board election will be held at YISD on May 2, 2020.

Conflicts of Interest: McKeever, Stephens

Yantis ISD Board of Trustees:

Melissa Stephens
President

Term: May 6, 2017-2020

mstephens@yantisisd.net

Stacey Wetzel
Member

Terms: May 9, 2015-2018

May 5, 2018-2021

swetzel@yantisisd.net

Jeff Quinn
Member

Terms: May 9, 2015-2018

May 4, 2019-2022

jquinn@yantisisd.net

Jennifer McKeever
Vice President

Term: May 6, 2017-2020

jmckeever@yantisisd.net

Michael Burnett
Member

Term: May 5, 2018-2021

 mburnett@yantisisd.net

April Johnson
Secretary

Terms: May 6, 2017-2019

May 4, 2019-2022

 ajohnson@yantisisd.net

Tyra Kenemore
Member

Term: May 5, 2018-2021

 tkenemore@yantisisd.net

Our Mission
In partnership with families and community, YISD will provide all students an exemplary education, preparing them to be successful, productive citizens.

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - YANTIS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM